LORD, I’LL GO WHEREEVER YOU WANT ME TO GO….

I AM READING A BOOK BY SCOTT & KIMBERLY HAHN CALLED “ROME SWEET HOME-OUR JOURNEY TO CATHOLICISM.  I will write more about it later. Right now I am going to write the prayer that Kimberly’s father, a Protestant minister told her he says every morning and suggested she say it also.  I believe I will attempt to learn and say it too.

PRAYER:  “LORD, I’ll go wherever you want me to go, do whatever you want me to do, say whatever you want me to say and give away whatever you want me to give away.”  If we truly believe that the Lord is leading us and that He knows what is best for us, it seems this is an awesome prayer to say every day.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL.  

Now, I am headed to bed because I am going fishing early in the AM. 

Leave a Reply

