THE SECOND SUNDAY IN LENT

I know it’s Monday, missed Sunday, but the prayer is excellent and I wanted you all to have it for your own.     THE SECOND SUNDAY IN LENT

MAKE ME SEE your great distress, Anguish, and affliction,

BONDS AND stripes and wretchedness and your crucifixion;

MAKE ME SEE how scourge and rod, spear and nails, did wound you,

HOW YOU DIED FOR THOSE, O GOD, who with thorns had crowned you.

__________________________________HE DIED FOR ME (YOUR NAME) BECAUSE HE LOVES ME.

I AM UNIQUE! NO one can live my life for me.  What does God want me to do with my personal gifts?

Leave a Reply

